Forthcoming Events

Banana Coast District AA Rally

Friday, 30th August 2019 to Sunday, 1st September 2019

with Al-Anon and Alateen participation | Theme: Walking Each Other Home | Venue: Coffs harbour Showground | Flyer

Annual AUSYPAA Convention

Saturday, 7th September 2019 to Sunday, 8th September 2019

AA with Al-Anon participation | Venue: Jasper Hotel 489 Elizabeth Street Melbourne | Flyer

Gympie (QLD) Al-Anon Fellowship Weekend

Saturday, 14th September 2019 to Sunday, 15th September 2019

with AA participation | Venue: Cedar Pocket Hall Cedar Pocket QLD 4570 | Contact: Jennie 0419651739

Napperby Rally 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019 to Monday, 7th October 2019

Long Weekend AA with Al-Anon and Alateen participation | Venue: Napperby Gorge Scout Complex between Port Pirie and Crystal Brook at the base of the Flinders Ranges | Flyer

2019 Toowoomba Rally

Friday, 11th October 2019 to Sunday, 13th October 2019

AA with Al-Anon and Alateen participation | Venue: Moat House Toowoomba Showground Frank Thomas Ave. Western end of Glenvale Road | Flyer

2020 AA Convention in Toowoomba

Friday, 2nd October 2020 to Monday, 5th October 2020

with Al-Anon and Alateen participation | Theme: A Vision for You | Website: aanatcon2020.com.au | Flyer